An Afternoon With The Ex

September 23, 2009

She said she would stop by, just since she was in town and it had been so long since we’ve seen each other. I was fine with it. After all, we’ve been able to remain on civil terms, even after the break up. Besides, it’s been a couple years, we should at least see if we can remain friends.

It’s a Sunday afternoon. The weather outside is grey and uninviting, and I am feeling an odd combination of boredom and anxiousness. She rings the door, and I answer. She walks in, looking nearly identical to the last time I saw her. Long, black curly hair, perfect caramel skin, thick hips. The only thing different about her is a small sparkle in her mouth when she talks. She pierced her tongue. If only I had known she would do that. I smiled and let her in.

Now we’re sitting on the couch, talking about friends we knew, people we have seen, making snide comments about those we never liked, and those we did like. She always had a cute smile. She says she’s glad I’m doing well, and as I get up and move behind her to rub her shoulders, she asks me what I’m doing.

“I seem to remember you liking this,” as I lean in and kiss her neck.

Damn. There’s no turning back from this. Am I insane? I lean in to do it again, and she turns to meet my lips. I feel her tongue stud playing around in my mouth.

“We shouldn’t do this,” she says, and then kisses me again. I take my hand and place it on her shoulder. She then grabs it and makes me rub her tit with it.

“You know you want to.” I come around the couch and my mouth makes it’s way down her mouth to her neck, and to her chest. I pull one side of her shirt down, exposing her nipple, which I proceed to lick and suck on until it’s nice and stiff.

She reaches down and can feel my cock stiffening through my pants. Exposing her tits, she rubs them against my chest, up and down, until she decides to unzip me. My dick pokes out at her, and a devilish smile comes across her face.

“I missed this.”

She begins to lick up the shaft and I remember why we stayed together so long. After all the fights, all the anguish, all the drama, this girl loved to give head like no other. And the tongue stud makes it that much better. The cool of the barbell mixed with the warmth of her tongue is the perfect sensation, and as she takes my head and then the whole of my shaft into her mouth, I nearly melt. I look down to watch her play with her tits, bouncing them up and down in her hands while she takes my now throbbing cock in and out of her mouth.

“Remember this,?” she asks as she takes my balls in her mouth while stroking my cock expertly with her hand. Then she relaxes her gag reflex and I fuck her throat, gripping the back of her head, running a hand through her hair while she takes every inch of me. But as euphoric as her mouth is, this is only half of what I enjoyed.

“I need to eat you out,” I moan.

And she stops to take off her jeans and slide her black panties down to the ground. We move into the bedroom and I sprawl her out on my bed, with her legs wide open. She’s rubbing her clit, and as I move my mouth up her thigh I get excited. Just as I remember it. Perfectly shaved lips, a nice little landing strip, wetter than I remember. I plunge my tongue deep inside of her, licking every inch of her sweet, drenched pussy. Both of our hands are on top of her clit, playing with it while my mouth soaks up her wetness. I slide two fingers in and move my mouth up to her clit, and her kitty feels so tight. I can already feel her start to shake a little as I run my tongue along her gorgeous clit. Then she does it.

She demands that I get up on the bed. I’m ready to fuck her little snatch until she can’t take it anymore, but she surprises me.

“No, you’re getting back in my mouth.”

As she positions her snatch right over my face, she swallows my still rock-hard cock. She lowers herself back down on my face and we’re in a 69. I don’t even know what the best part is. The fact that she can take my dick into her mouth and work it perfectly from this angle, the fact that I can feel her pussy drip down onto my face or the fact that I can feel both at the same time. I give her ass a smack and she responds with a moan, muffled by my dick being down her throat. She begins to suck harder and take her clit in my mouth, buzzing it between my lips while I finger her sweet pussy.

Soon I can feel her kitty start to convulse on my fingers and I know she’s about to cum. Luckily my cock can’t take much more of her teasing me with her tongue and I can tell she knows this. She opens up her throat while I rub her clit with my thumb and move my tongue down, lapping at her pussy, waiting for her to drench my face.

I can hear her start to make that adorable whimper she makes when her orgasm starts, and soon I am tasting the rewards, in my mouth and all over the rest of my face. I can barely concentrate on this, as I cum in her mouth while she cups my balls, the way she always liked.

We eventually got dressed and she left. I haven’t seen her since, but on lonely nights I still remember what we gave each other when there was nothing on the line except our own lust for each other.

8 Responses to “An Afternoon With The Ex”

  1. […] Writing & Experiences An Afternoon With The Ex Being a Stranger, Being Fucked rough Conditioner Designated Cock The Display The Fantasy And The […]

  2. […] Writing & Experiences An Afternoon With The Ex Being a Stranger, Being Fucked rough Conditioner Designated Cock The Display The Fantasy And The […]

  3. […] Writing & Experiences An Afternoon With The Ex Being a Stranger, Being Fucked rough Conditioner Designated Cock The Display The Fantasy And The […]

  4. […] Writing & Experiences An Afternoon With The Ex Being a Stranger, Being Fucked rough Conditioner Designated Cock The Display The Fantasy And The […]

  5. […] Writing & Experiences An Afternoon With The Ex Being a Stranger, Being Fucked rough Conditioner Designated Cock The Display The Fantasy And The […]

  6. […] Writing & Experiences An Afternoon With The Ex Being a Stranger, Being Fucked rough Conditioner Designated Cock The Display The Fantasy And The […]

  7. […] Writing & ExperiencesAn Afternoon With The ExBeing a Stranger, Being Fucked roughConditionerDesignated CockThe DisplayThe Fantasy And The […]

  8. […] Writing & ExperiencesAn Afternoon With The ExBeing a Stranger, Being Fucked roughConditionerDesignated CockThe DisplayThe Fantasy And The […]

Leave a Reply

